Undergraduate Program in Bioenvironmental Engineering

Advisors

Freshman and Transfer Students

Dr. Uta Krogmann
ENR Room 246
848-932-5729 krogmann@aesop.rutgers.edu

 

Bioenvironmental Engineering Majors

Dr. AJ Both
ENR Room 248
848-932-5730 both@aesop.rutgers.edu
Dr. Annmarie Carlton
ENR Room 243
848-932-5778 carlton@envsci.rutgers.edu
Dr. Donna E. Fennell
ENR Room 231
848-932-5748 fennell@envsci.rutgers.edu
Dr. Weilin Huang
ENR Room 258
848-932-5735 whuang@envsci.rutgers.edu
Dr. Uta Krogmann
ENR Room 246
848-932-5729 krogmann@envsci.rutgers.edu
Dr. Christopher Obropta
ENR Room 232
848-932-5711 obropta@envsci.rutgers.edu
Dr. Barbara J. Turpin
ENR Room 360
848-932-5781 turpin@aesop.rutgers.edu
Dr. Christopher G. Uchrin
ENR Room 262
848-932-5738 cuchrin@rci.rutgers.edu
  • ENR - Environmental and Natural Resources Science Building

  1. Rutgers
  2. DES Administration
  3. School of Environmental and Biological Sciences