Department of Environmental Sciences
[an error occurred while processing this directive]
Department of Environmental Sciences
Jump To:
Administration
Curriculum
Information

Back To:
New Page 1
Bioresource Engineering
Graduate Faculty
 
Name Phone Office E-Mail
A.J. Both 732-932-9534 BRE both@aesop.rutgers.edu
James Cavazzoni 732-932-9753 BRE cavazzoni@aesop.rutgers.edu
Donna Fennell 732-932-8750 ESB fennell@envsci.rutgers.edu
Andrew Higgins 908-359-5501 AWM ahiggins@etownwater.com
Qingrong Huang 732-932-7193 FSB qhuang@aesop.rutgers.edu
Weilin Huang 732-932-7928 ESB whuang@envsci.rutgers.edu
Mukund Karwe 732-932-9611 x224 FSB karwe@aesop.rutgers.edu
Uta Krogmann 732-932-9060 ESB krogmann@aesop.rutgers.edu
Sean Liu 732-932-9611 x240 FSB liu@aesop.rutgers.edu
David Mears 732-932-9753 BRE mears@aesop.rutgers.edu
George Nieswand 732-932-1103 ESB nieswand_c@aesop.rutgers.edu
Chris Obropta 732-932-4917 ESB obropta@envsci.rutgers.edu
Lisa Totten 732-932-9558 ESB totten@envsci.rutgers.edu
Barbara Turpin 732-932-9540 ESB turpin@aesop.rutgers.edu
Christopher Uchrin 732-932-9444 ESB cuchrin@rci.rutgers.edu
Kit Yam 732-932-9611 x241 FSB yam@aesop.rutgers.edu

  Building Codes:
  • BRE - Bioresource Engineering Office Building
  • ESB - Environmental Science Building
  • FSB - Food Science Building
  • AWM - Applied Water Management , Inc.

 

Print page                                               Last updated: 01/06/2004